People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Having a child at an older age is increasing in popularity nowadays, however, there is also a second group of people who want to have children at an earlier age. This essay will demonstrate that the later someone has a child the more likely infants grow joyfully with them, and its advantages outweigh rather than raising children in imperfect life. The main reason for having infants at an older life is that they are not ready to be responsible for not only their children but also themselves. In this case, when individuals are not independent from financial problems and not working stable, it is more like the "baby" giving birth to a baby. Because of this, it might lead infants to grow also with some problems, such as parents might not afford even their diapers, trips to qualified clinics, and medicines with vitamins. People who tend to have an infant at later ages know its drawbacks and, therefore choose to nurture them later. Those who oppose this say that giving birth at an older maturity may cause problems because of the women's health. It is well-known that good physical condition is not the same as it was when they were young, and it is difficult to maintain health, especially, women's health. A recent survey by Cambridge University found that the age from 20 to 30 years is best to give birth. In conclusion, there are merits and demerits sides of having a newborn at an old age and it seems to me that it has a beneficial impact on human life, and the positive aspects of having a child at a later age clearly outweigh its negative aspects.