As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In times like that, when technology is everywhere, it is not a shock that media is overpowering traditional newspapers. Personally, I strongly agree that because of popularity of the internet, newspapers are not use anymore so much. Futhermore, I think that web is the stronges stronger competitor in all possible ways. Firstly, the main reason for that is the easy access. People nowadays are very comfortable, it means that they prefer to check news from home lub work, then go out and buy newspaper. Futhermore, intenet, beacuse of the algorithm, shows only intresting things for the reader, so it is easer. Next example is that newspapers are not eco-friendly. They use a lot of paper and most of them are publish Change the form of the verb published show examples daily or weekly, depands on the magazine. Therefore, a lot of people that care for our planet stopped buying them to reduce trash. On the other hand, reading and looking at the screen whole day is not healthy for population. Futhermore, our society is addicted to electronics, so its only make this problem bigger. As a result, people are so used to doing everythink on their phones that newspapers are becomig a thing of the past. The next generated problem from not reading papers is not knowing about thinks that are happening, by that i mean when people read only articules that are intrested in, they are not making their knowlatge bigger. Finally, although I agree that newspaper are staying in the past, I do not think that it is a good thing. From the argument, we can see that electroncs make our life easer but with that a lot of consciences comes but on our education, knowladge and heath. Therefore, this is a hard topic because of the arguments but the statment is correct.