The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is positive and negative development?

It is certainly true that many people to study a online education instead of learning in their national schools. The online education has development in an important manner in our country. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that it has very developing, and it has seperating in the WorldWide. In my opinion, this is positive progression which can lead to people for learn different sciences. Surely, this is humans for very comfortable, and their many time is do not wasted. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that their country, mainly, the underdevelopment of your schools. One of the main principal causes can be that the high quality of the education system decreases. For example, improper use of mobile phones, the occurence of many diseases in humans. Also, degreased eyesight, not being able to think broadly. Another significant reasons can be that. Many people used after neither online education or do not have school study. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that the online learning is convenient, and effective for many of us. Firstly, I believe in this it has many give us many results. Therefore, of the lead online education has many profits. For instance, side from financial. Likewise, people's time is effectively. Secondly, nowadays, I also feel that online learning is becoming more and more pompously in our lives. In conclusion, I believe that more methots of online studying will be introduced recent years, and in ordinary schools, the quality of teaching decreases.I prefer to second sentences.