SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IN A CITY, THE BEAST WAY TO TRAVEL BY CAR, WHILE OTHER PEOPLE ARGUE THAT BICYCLES ARE A BETTER WAY OF TRAVELING IN A CITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some people think that while travel by a car is a good way to express yourself. Also, others believe that via travel in bicycle is the best way to roaming around town. In modern era, everybody in a rush so, some folks might be right on this point of view but there is also others scenario that them statment is also correct. Hence, I believe that both are correct with pros and cons and I will discuss both viwes in the further essay. On the one hand, in a town, people are always in a hurry to reach their destination. However, they think car is best option to travelling. Advantages of these that, by travelling by a car, people reached in a very comfort facility. Whenever and whatever time is they can go easily. One of the best reason to travelling by car in long distance journey. People can get so much luxurity rather than any other transport. A coin has always two side, so if there is pros, as well as cons are also available. The cons are, firstly, if everybody travels by a car in city, there are incresing trafiic and parking issues. Secondly, pollution will be in larger amount and harmful for the nature. Thirdly, people might be forget to stay fit and not doing exercise. Moreover, they can get sick and health issues will be increase. On the other hand, bicycles are the marvelous way to travel in a city. There are varoius advantages of these, First, there are no traffic issues, everbody reaches in a time. Second, Physical fitness will be grow and everybody keep fit themselves. However, everybody health will be good in condition. Third, bicycle is small space holding consquently, no parking issues in hometown. There are numerous drawbacks of these, in the emergency time, bicycle is not the good option. For example, if a person is handicapped then bicycle could not get work it. Old age people are not physically fit as young one thus, this not easy for all. In conclusion, my opinion is that, these two statements are best on their way but we can not stand by on a particular point. Both are important in day to day life. Car is very accesive for everybody and bicycle is also a good idea for no traffic issues and physically fit.