There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is it This is positive or negative

Nobody deny we come across nearly every day frustration and outrage in the general public. While causes of angry are lack of sleep, smoking and some bad habits. Outrage is not good effect for developing of the department. On the one hand in a donkey years there are so many angry people but nowadays there are a lot of people who is angry and bad- tempered. I think lack of sleep is mainly cause of fury. Of course we can see other habits for example smoking, hard working (less time to relax) lack of understanding, heavy workloading, new technologies and etc. For instance many dwellers think that smoking is good for relax but it is harmful and people addicted it. Nowadays not only teenagers but also children use new technologies (laptop, phone and computer). We can see if these habits have any human, they run into stress or depression, so that we must preserve our nerve. On the other hand however, outrage is hazardous others believe that it is positive. Which sportsman has temper, he reach win. Maybe it is true but bile is damaging for society. These days we can see so many victims of outrage anger in the social media people run into annoyance one second and they may be damaged something or somebody. To conclude people must curb their hatred, so and they decrease their problem. In conclusion Humans run into fury nearly every day. But we must win it. Because it is harmful for any people. I think if there is anger there is not development in this society.