Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is often said that criminals didn’t stop to break the law, after they released from prison to their world of crime. To begin, same of the criminals have healthy problem on their brain for instance they are born with psychopathy problems. So that they will never be able to fully control themselves to not break the law like reasonable person is able to do it. By the way the crimes who are psychological ill will forever be outlaw. Meanwhile, criminals who have to offence a cause of their position are different cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples. For example, a newly released man who is homeless, if he can’t afford to eat food, he will steal something to continues his life. Thus, there are many causes to this question as why freshly released convicts keep to crime. However, this problem may be addressed with a few suggestions. First, the prison facilities should to introduce any education program to rehabilitating the convicts after release, especially with commits who have psychology problem at the end of that program rehabilitating school give certificate about to ready to work in any community. Second, the government don’t afraid of spending money to support for released commits to join normal communities, applying jobs and move new place to start their new live insist of laughing at them because of their criminal history they did. In conclusion, offenders may have plenty reason to do act criminally after release but if the government support rehabilitating centers, then it s possible to help them to came back into society.