Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Nowadays, there is an increase in the number of youngsters involved in social problems. Does this issue causes by a lack of attention from parents? While some people believe that it does not affects their children’s morale, in my opinion family situation plays a pivotal role and should be taken into account. It is obvious that parents have an obligation to fulfill the financial aspects in their families; consequently, their children do not gain enough attention especially about how to become a good citizen because of their parents limited time. For example, in less developed countries, the youngsters often involved in crimes likewise robbery, and bullying. In fact, the psychologists acknowledge that they did not have good relationships with their nurturers. They also claimed that they are lack of attention from their families. On the other hand, others agrue that kids are responsible for their acts as they are an individual who have feeling and logic. They should not do crimes since it is a common sense and evidently, many working folks succeeded in raising good quality children. Moreover, that provided fundamental theories of life from their schools and society, so that we cannot justify their acts and directly pointing their parents. In conclusion, despite the values that adults should give to their kids, they are not fully responsible for their kids acts to some extent. I am firmly convinced that young adults should be aware of their own lives, whilst nurturers have a prominent role in building their children’s characters.