New research has shown that overeating has become a bigger problem in the world than hunger. What are the reasons of this problem?How can ssolve it?

Nowadays overeating has become one of the biggest problem in the world. I agree with this statement and in this essay, I will mention some of the reasons of this problem. Firstly, the most importent reasons is that the fast food are not expensive. For example, most of the fast food restaurants resturant are seling meals with high amounts of fats and thos meals will cost only aroun 2 to 4 reals in maximam while the halthy and the good coality food will cost you a lot that is why most of the people will go to this choisse insted of being helthy. Also, one of the reasons of this problem is pressure and stress. For example, people who are having some problems in their live sach as family issue or in their work inviroment all of this kind of problem will have a negative impact on them so as a result they will find it as sulotion to get out from this feelings. In conclusion, I believe that being helthy is not that easy. However as an adult we have to help people who are faceing this kind of issue and to as a acommunity we should be more supportive to those people.