should student study harder than lesson. Do you agree or diagree?

As the world keeps moving making adaptation innovations encourages the students to develop themselves. Some people believe that this is a positive opportunity to study harder than the sourace surface while other opposes that should let students gain experience. This essay will examine why I disagree with this statement will be discussed. The initial reason is that students do not have to be stressed to study insignificant chapters. It cannot be denied that if the world is a big competition, experience plays an essential role for a runner to approach the goal. To clarify, students ' experience of being a part of society cannot provided by the education system which the kids and teenagers can improve their social interaction and creativity. Moreover, this allows the learner to think outside the box. Another reason is that the learner will not have enough time to spend with their family. Since the pupils do not understand activities it allows them to study harder at home. For instance, while it is family time to watch television or play games, they have to miss the opportunity to create a memorable moment. Therefore, the lesson might not be in the kid's interest and might not be useful in the long term which means that it was wasting time. In conclusion, the reason why I disagree with pupils learning harder than the textbook is that stress allows kids to lose opportunities in reality society. Furthermore, it creates a gap between the parents due to the time that they spend on homework and research.