Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is often argued by people that home and workplace should be organised and tidy. Being organised and tidy has its benefits like saving time, and energy and keeps humans disease free. This essay will discuss both views, and I will present my opinion later in the essay. To begin with, we all have been taught the importance of becoming tidy and organised in life. Additionally, If we follow tidiness and organised life, the chances of getting unproductive, and sick become zero. Everyone in society has to follow tidiness, and being organised is today norm of the life. There are various benefits of tidiness and organised lifestyle. If we follow tidiness, the chance of illness becomes zero, and by following organised lifestyle our productivity increases, which helps in official work. To illustrate, post pandemic everyone is expected to follow hygiene guidelines both at home and office. However, if we do not follow tidiness and organised way of living, it will result in impediment. Just imagine, if we are not organised in office work, it will impact our productivity and increases stress levels, which may affect our health. Similarly, tidiness has its own benefits like higher fitness level and healthy lifestyle. If we don’t follow tidiness, our fitness will dwindle, and we may fall sick. Hence, the importance of tidiness and being organised is paramount. For example, in multinational companies’ employees are taught about organised life and tidiness so that there should not be fall in their efficiency. In conclusion, although other skills like technical skills are important in life still basic habits like tidiness, and organised life are important part of our life. I believe that tidiness, and organised life are really crucial for success in life.