Many cities are loosing natural environment due to the effect of over-population and ubranisation. In this essay will delve in to the benefits for protecting these places and put forward some practical solutions to tackle this issue

Many cities are loosing natural environment due to the effect of over-population and ubranisation. In this essay will delve in to Join the words into show examples the benefits for protecting these places and put forward some practical solutions to tackle this issue First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of protecting natural spots of cities by balancing population and urbanization is reduction of pollution. In other words, most of the cities, indeed, in the clutches of pollution, and recovering natural environment of these cities are crucial to reduce polluation. For example, In the Berllin, significantly reduce the pollution by taking measures for population control and restrict to new infrastructure development in the city. Besides, the living condition of the people would improve by protecting nature of cities. More green spaces can be create better living condition for the people. Natural spaces will help to improve mental and physical health of the public. Nevetheless, there are some practical solutions to address the urbanization and over-population in cities. Firstly, relocatation of enormous business establishments from the cities to suburbs or countrysides would help to tackle this issue. In detail, relocation of major corporate from cities will reduce not only population but also infrastructural developments. By doing this would help to recover the natural beauty of cities. For example, Zoho, a major software company, relocate their corporate office to a village in india leads move thousands of employees to a village instead of living in the city. Similarly, government should create law to limit the concrete buildings. The environmental friendly infrastructures should be promoted and provide tax benefites. In conclusion, by reducing over-population and urbanization not only reduce pollution but also improve health of public. Ergo, the relocation of business organisations and green building concepts would help to address this issue