It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

Although, certain segments of society think that reading news from papers is more convenient for us. However, I agree with people who prefer media because accessing the news through media is easier and not dependent on most conditions. On the one hand, the people who choose paper-based news are usually older individuals. In the past, news on the paper was the most convenient option for them and now they have been used to newspapers. For instance, despite many media sources convert their publications to different environment, few of them still release their stories via newspapers for their grey-haired readers. On the other hand, new types of media allow users to access global news anytime, anywhere they want. By using electronic devices, they can access news through websites about wider-ranged topics all over the world. Also, there is no need go to the nearest store to buy a journal or newspaper, they can read whenever they want whatever they choose. For example, it was harder to spread vital news such as emergency alerts or natural disasters in the past and to read about it you had to wait at least half a day for publishing. This is the reason why I also prefer to join the group which prefers varieties of media rather than newspapers. In conclusion, despite the newspapers is seen best option for reading the news by some people because of being used to, media’s extended range and topics allows us to be informed about what we want which I agree with this.