Many people argue that restaurants should be required to disclose the nutritional information of the dishes they serve. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many claim that restaurants could be put the nutritional details of the food on their menu which the dishes are ordered vividly. I believe that the proses outweigh of the cons, additionally it is superior in some factors like the clear options, choose the right dishes according to people’s allergies and so on. On the one hand, restaurant which put their dishes in detail on the menu, lead people to have a better choice and prevent them from some allergy. on the other, it has a effective factor to development their business. Regarding a wide variety of dishes which are put on menu in details, the dishes are chosen according as far as people’s tastes. For example, clients who have a deep hatred of onion, they can read the nutritional food details and delete it during ordering their dishes. In addition, some people have allergies to some ingredients like pepper, garlic, etc. If they access to the nutritional details of their interest dishes, they will not order them, and the restaurant will prevent them harmful situations. Finally, they will popular among people if their menu has complete information about their food. They will obtain client’s trust which is good for their advancements. As far as disadvantages are concerned, they will have a crowded and misunderstanding menus. There is a lots of information which confused clients. The another thing that I would mention is their food ’s secret information will be broadcasted. If they are famous restaurants, they will bankrupt and ruin their business by adding food’s details on their menu. For example, there is numerous competitors for Mac Donald's restaurant that by putting their secret flavors on the menu, they will loss their consumers because other bands will start to copy their food. In conclusion, the benefits of having nutritional information of the dishes on menu are outweighed its drawbacks because absorbing clients is the most important factor in this industry which leads restaurants to be more well-known.