Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In recent days, some individuals argue that when student learn cooperation with others in classroom it more helpful than study alone online at home. I'm completely agree with this statment, though I will discuss in this essay how can be the classroom more useful than online. On one hand, the online classes not prepared well like classroom, while you want to discuss something like math, it not easy to interrupt the teacher to give more details about the mathamatical equation, in the opposite of classroom, you can give the teacher your notes and go to board to solve more than one equation and can see different view about same issue through a lot of student and can share your opinion. In addition, some time the internet is poor and the image stop and you can not complete your lesson so you will find difficult to predict what teacher said and in chat you find a lot of messages that contain different subject. The most effective example, while corona virus pandemic, the whole world start to learn online. The kids espically find different of ability to understand what they learn, and they can not set and study because they feel on home that not necessery to study. On the other hand, in classroom the teacher will give their students different types of learning to convey the information, hence, integrate the technology with traditional way in class can get more efficeint learning. The students when they handle togather to gather and cooperation it lead to increase the ability to learn, also can level up of educational achievment. Although, the school itself teach the students to discpline, to help each other and to competitive to get high grade rather than when the student study at home online can not learn such that especially the societal qualities. To conclude that, the learning online not that bad conversely and have a lot of advantages, but in my view the classroom is more beneficial than it.