Social media websites have amused large user bases. Do the advantages of being a part of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing debate about the internet and whether it stonished a numerous number of consumers. My perspective is, although being a part of social media can have harmfull aspects, there are several advatages which overshadow the drawbacks. The following paragraphs will diccuss this assertion. To begin with, there are huge advantages for utilizing the internet. First, it made communication facil in larg scale, which pave the way for a qualified interaction with whomever via social media. This leads to a suitable relationship between residents without being distrubted by geographical bounderies. In fact, with consuming the internet, individuals are able to have a sustainble communication with long-haul distances. For example, an individual in USA can have a substantial interaction with a person in Asturalia with the accessiblity of mobile phones and social media. This means that the more social media expands, the more significantly wealthy interaction residents will posses. Second, This issue can be beneficial for a standard livelihood. It has been considred that with the availibility of the internet, there are vast number of job oppurtounities for skiled workers. In the modern era, because of the existence of the internet, there are more well-educated people who are suitable for divers jobs. In other worlds, this criteria paves the way for a quilified toturing tutoring service since it will provide a wide range of information. This wiil lead to a well-informed students with a considrable amount of knowledge which can be used to find work and have a wealthy living condition with a well-planned income. Thus, not only does the socila media make communication easier, but also it is usefull in education for a better understanding. On the other hand, It has been considred that the internet has numerous drawbacks. In terms of this, some belive that social media are a type of modern addiction. Statastics depicted that in recent decades there are huge number of people using the internet several hours a day. This means that individuals are consuming their essential time infront of mobile phones or laptops which will have distructive effect on their livelihood. In other worlds, this matter will lead to distraction while working and less productivity in workplace or at home. Moreover, the sicial media cancen eliminate the urge for face-to-face social inteaction interactions which can cause challenges for residents. Not being able to have a qualified face-to-face communication with people can exaccerbate the social life of th person. This will cause anxiety and several mental illnesses that can not be cured unless with too much effort. However, these effects can be limited with srict regualtions and supervision of parents and govrnments to prevent any damag to social and mental health of the resident. In conclusion, my point of view is, eventhough there are several disadvantages for social media, since it can boost the quality of communication and a wealthy lifetyle, the advanteges of the matter outweigh the drawbacks.