Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students' attidutes are important . Discuss both views and give your opinions .

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that educational success depends on good mentors, Whereas, many think that educatees behaviour are essential. In my, an inclined, teachers are the one who plays a vital role in the education of children. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold factors which support that tutors are mandatory for kids success, because teachers are the one who spending approximately eight hours with students in learning and guiding. Moreover, teachers should be very kind in nature and always willing to help them in solving any query at any time. For instance, in "The Times of India" a newspaper illustrates about a teacher who gives best affords for their students and as a consequence of that, today his student is an IAS officer. Probing ahead, it is believed that students themselves are responsible for the achievements in any fields as it the individual's ability to understand any course and how they are working on that. However, success is all depends on juveniles who are doing hardworks hard works and giving more time to their studies. For example, the Rajiv Rathore from poor family is now a director of a Medical device company in India just because of his hardworking. In a nutshell, the tutors should understand each and every topics to kids and make them feel free to ask again that question, if they had any doubt. Instead of depending on others, student should know their capabilities to learn and how to deal with that.