As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults?

While children enter adolescence, their social manner alters in some ways. The following essay takes a look at the difference between childhood and adulthood, additionally as behaviour. What's more, we discuss the advantages of maturity. On the one hand, the essential contrast between youth and the elderly relates to consciousness and understanding. All of us know that when we were children, we did not realize the most dilemmas, especially everything associated with economic, poverty, social problems and others that adults deal with. Moreover, I believe that children are sensitive and vulnerable so they do not endure harsh situations. Even, they do not have a lot of experience and have to be taught by parents. They also learn how to face difficulties. This transition is What everybody should pass. At this milestone,people have a lot of ability that analyze most situations and find solutions. Although, I believe that childhood is the best age, we do not make a decision or say our opinion. Because our intelligence does not have the power resolution correctly. To sum up, this is social intelligence that nurtures and it can lead to change in our treatment and action. After reaching maturity, we can contribute to society events and play a significant role.