More and more prisons are being built to house the world's criminals, and many people believe long-term imprisonment is the answer to solving the crime problem. However, others feel that tr assistance is what is required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that keeping the world's criminals inside the prison is the solution of crime throughout the world, while some belive that proper medication and psychological assistance play vital role to resolve crime issue. Although sometimes criminals may put in prison to follow the ruless but I believe that with proper treatment and support by surrounding this problem can be solved. Long term imprisonment always has negetive impact on human behavior.Rather than making it a person helpful to become a good person,it always impact people in bad way.In case criminal is kept in the prison, so that it is mostly possible,that he/she may come in incontact in contact with others criminals,who have been in the prison for a longer time.In that,it is mostly possible that people behaviour got impacted by other prisoners which will make it impossible to come out from crimes. Although, criminals conduct a crime and if they will put in the long term imparisonment, then the socity will not accept him properly,as the criminak passed a long time at prison with other criminals.As, they are not socially accepted, so it is hard for them to come out from criminal acts rather thay will continue doing same kind of activities. The most effective way to make a criminal out of this bad activities is medication and psychological assistance from him family and society.If anyone involved themselves in criminal activities, then without sending then in prison it is better to consult with the criminal and make them understand about the fault.It should be understood such a way that they feel guilty for their act.If family and nearerone including social organizations can make criminal understand,that because of the criminal activities,what losses world is facing. Moreover, it is the duty of every social organization that everyone in the society should not expend any negative thoughts on any criminal who will go through a rehabilitation. On the other hand,presently medical science has improved a lot of technology and various kind of medication has been invented to support mentally and physically. For example,we can found a number of rehave center,where where a number of criminal is kept for psychological treatment. Overall,the result of this type of medication and psychological enters are satisfactory. To sum,it can be said that, instead of sending criminals for a long time of jail for their crime,if we can make them undersatand about their fault by supporting psychologically and undergoes through proper medications this problem can be eradicated easily.