In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some individuals in the number of countries prefer to own a home by themselves instead of renting a home. In addition for some citizens, this is turned into a vital factor. In this essay, we will examine that what are the reasons which support this idea. moreover, this situation has merits or demerits. Citizens who live in cities already face a high cost of living. on top of that, one of the most annoying costs of living is rent cost which includes a high percentage of the income of residents. In addition, another reason for this case is if people own a home by themselves they would feel safe against possible threats. for instance, some countries have faced sanctions and economic issues especially in some developed countries. therefore they may feel safe if the costs increase. as far as I'm concerned, this case brings some issues for the authorities and citizens. the number of available houses which are empty and can be used by other humankind will plummet. However, the results may show us people who own a home have happier lives in comparison to others Therefore, the country can take some steps toward significant improvements. To sum up, people have passion for owning a house, this case it brings both setbacks and benefits which should be considered. in my opinion, every government should set some strong regulations for this issue due to some possible problems.