Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to takle the issue?

Nowadays we have a significant problem in the world, it is called global warming. The earth" is going to increase steadily and if we do not have useful plans and do not take important measures, it will have a large proportion of negative effects on our planet. I want to talk about why this phenomenon happens and how the leaders and society and tackle it in this essay. First of all, I want to explain the causes of global warming. The individual uses more petrol cars than public transportation due to the fact that we do not have a good public transportation system. In addition, this system is not sufficient and fast for folk, For instance, whether an employer wants to go to work, he prefers to go to his occupation by his car because he may arrive at his office late. Moreover, cutting down the trees has had a considerable growth in the recent decade. Furthermore, the government needs to construct more houses due to the development of the population, therefore they fell the trees and demolished the green spaces such as forests and jungles to have more space for making places that are suitable for living for their community. In my opinion, the best solution for this issue is promoting the public transportation system in view of the fact that folk use more bus or metro if they are fast and comfortable enough for them. Also, authorities should raise and plant lots of trees or they should build their structures in some environments where there are not many trees. It seems to me, with the advancement of technology some machines are built which do not need fossil fuels, in other words, they move with electricity power. So, these cars can help dramatically for solve global warming. In conclusion, we are arguing about a remarkable problem and it is global warming. This disaster happened by a variety reasons such as cutting down trees. The government can handle it by plant many trees or advertising electric cars a lot to encourage people to buy this product.