International travel has many advantages to both travellers and country visitors. do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

There are many benefits to be gained from travelling abroad for tourists as well as the host country. I believe that this advantages far outweigh the potential disadvantages. On the positive side, tourists from other countries will experience exotic cuisine and cultures, and they get a chance to see places that they never seen before. A typical example of this is when foreign visitors come to Indonesia, they have the opportunity to eat using bare hands, savor traditional meals, and visit the world's largest Buddha temple. Moreover, the increasing amount of foreign visitors will have an impact on local businesses especially in tourism sectors, which increase the economic development of the host country and create a new jobs for local people. When the visitors are satisfied, it is possible to make them willing to come back again or recommend the destination to their relatives. As a result, the certain country is more reowned with its destination. Therefore, international travel provides benefits either for overseas guests or natives. On the negative side, first and foremost, according to the travellers that vacation abroad is more expensive, and several states have stricted policy as well as visa approval. Take United States for instance; from ten people who submitted a visa approval, only half that approved, and also, travellers should have a minimum of ten thousand dollars in their accounts. At the same time, countries that play as the host of international tourists, living costs for native residents would rise and detriment to a number of denizen guests. However, while this pitfall exists, they are minor and can be carried out easily. In conclusion, having analyzed both the merits and demerits, I believe that the this view gain more beneficial outcome rather than the negative consequence of the impacts on global touring.