A lot of money is spent on repairing old building. Instead of repairing old building that money should be spent on knocking down old building and building new ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debat debit about old-age buildings and whether these construction should be repaired or be replaced with brand new buildings. My perspective is, although traditional constructions can evoke the sense of nostalgia, building new ones can be more beneficial. The following paragraphs will diccuss this assertion. To begin with, new buildings are more substantial for a sustainble lifestyle. It has been considered that with technological advancements, new houses are empowerd with considrable facilities which can pave the way for a suitable livelihood. This means that by using divers gadgets it a building, it will get modernised and is usefull for a quilified facilitated life. For example, many new constructions have the centeral heating and a significant electronic service which are not seen in old buildings due to unimproved technological devices. Therefor, replacing the old buildings with brand new ones can be remakebly more beneficial. Moreover, bulding new houses and departments can be financialy more effective.In fact, constructing new homes can be significantly more cost effective than re-newing old ones, which means by replacing old buildings with new ones, the amount of expenditure will get lessen. This can have numerous benefits for the society and can be a way to cut down the expenses and have a considrable budget. Thus, the more old buildings being repalced by new ones instead of repairing, the more amount of money can be saved. However, this matter requiers strict regulations and supervision to prevent any misslaeding and damage. In conclusion, my point of view is, eventhough traditional buildings have the nostalgic aspects, since building new constructions can not only be financialy beneficial, but also it can boost the living condition of residents, replacing old ones with new buildings is more suitable.