It is generally accepted that working part-time to earn money as a teenager is essential. While this activity may educate youngsters the basics of working and discipline, it can also affect their resting time. Thus, this essay will discuss both views.

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent one is working part- time to earn money as a teenager is essential. However, some people believe that such an activity may affect their resting time. I firmly agree with the first statement where earning money as a teenagers is essential. This essay will discuss the debateable issue. First of all, being a part-timer teaches the teenagers the importance of time management. Instead of affecting their breaktime, they should be able to arrange when is the right time to take some off time. For instance, if they had school from 7 a. m to 3 p. m and a job at 6 p. m to 8 p. m, they can organize their resting time in between or after their job. Furthermore, they can use this knowledge when they get busier further in life. Second of all, they get to learn the importance of hardworks to achieve what they want. If they always rely on their parents, they will find it hard when they get to live on their own. it will be difficult for them to balance things on their own if they learn how to do things too late. For example, they may have some difficulties saving their money for their needs. This could happen because they're not use to do the hardworks in earning things. In conclusion, i firmly believe that teenagers should learn ways to earn their own money, mainly because it teaches them the values of living by themselves. Hence, they should learn the managements and hardworks hard works by working as a part-timer.