Some people think that with combined effort on the part of the government and society crime can be completely eradicated, while others argue that this is completely hypothetical, and that crime has always been present in societies even in an ancient time. Discuss these two views. Which one do you agree with?

In the modern era, some groups of society discuss that crime can be eliminated from community but others oppose it and believe it is part of human nature. With all due respect to the second standpoint, I fully endorse the first one and believe it can be eliminated by increeasing promotion and train children and a better economy. To begin with, it is believed by some individuals that government can get rid of felony by taking some steps. First of all, schools should train children and make them reluctant to illegal acts. So, after 20 to 30 years, that nation is way far cleaner than before and next generations can transfer it to their children and hence, it gets part of their culture. In 1999, for example, Japan was one of the nations with most crime rate. But, the Japanese government added social teaching to the school lectures and now Japan is the fifth safest country in the world. Additionally, countries with worse economy are more unsafe. Therefore, it indicates that most people may not want to commit a crime, but because of financial problems, they are forced to do it. Accordingly, govrnment governments can establish factories and make more jobs for the nation which can reduce crime rate. In my region, for example, crime rate has reduced by 23 percent in recent 4 years just because some oil factories has been founded near our town and more people have permanent jobs. On the other hand, some individuals think that crime is an inevitable part of a community which can't be completely eliminated. From the initial days of human creation, there always have been some humans that misuse other's trust and just think about themselves and no culture and region is exception. Even in some it is believed that human colony began from two brothers that one of them killed the other to steal his food and it is accepted as the first crime of humanity. In a cave near may town, for exmaple, there are some tablets related to about 13000 years ago which some of the show some people fight others to gain their properties. To conclude, there is an ongoing controversy whether society can be cleaned of illegal actions or not. I actually believe that It's is discardable with the collaboration between people and law men by advertising it and decrease financial problems.