It is important for the people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is crucial for people to take risks in their life, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. In my opinion, being risk-taker might be good and have several advantages, however, this case might have some drawbacks as well. Being risk-taker in some parts of your life could be beneficial. If you take risks, you will get some experiences as well. Try new foods and outfits can change the way you eat or wear. Furthermore, try several fields of studying might give people more viewpoint about what they will study in the future. For instance, I studied medicine for two years straight and had no idea how much passion and interest I had for math. Hence, I took a risk and started studying for next year’s math entrance exam. Now, I am studying computer science duo to the risk I took one year ago. As it mentioned, being risk-taker could be harmful too. There are some risks in today’s world which are existed to tempt you to take them and damage your life, money and family. One of them is gambling, put your money in some easy and simple games and expect that your money will doubled or increase significantly. Bet sites and casinos are there to tempt you to take a risk and get rid of your money. However, unfortunately, numerous people cheated to take a risk and they lose large amount of money. Overall, as it mentioned, although being risk-taker might be beneficial and if you take a risk in the right way you will gain some experiences and achievements, it has some disadvantages as well.