Young people who commit serious crimes, such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Crimes is a very difficult topic to discuss because everyone has a different opinion on it especially when we talk about young people. In my opinion kids and teenagers should not be punished as an adult with crime like robbing but violent attack is something different. Unfortunetlly, anger issues is a very serious menatl health problem that is very popular nowadays. The first think to talk about is couse of that crime. Is the person ill or maybe just boried buried? This are aspects that should be checked before the verdict. Some of younge people are looking for attention or got lost in this world and I think that cruel punishment is not the answer to that. In my opinion we should help them to get back on track. For example by giving community work and sending to therapy, eventally if the crime is more serious they should go to jail but with offert help to be a batter person. On the other hand, some off this people are not a good person but with a check-up before the trial it would come to light. People like that should be judged as an adult. In situation like that the judge need to take every asspect of the case, menatl health and intentions of the criminalist, only in that way we can have a whole view on the situation. In conclusion, we can see that the punishment should depend of the person who did the crime. Not everyone should get a second chance but we should have in mind that younge people make mistakes and we are here to help. Furthermore, I stand by that because our world is a difficult place to live right now. Therefore, we should not judge a book by its cover.