In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, fast foods are becoming cheaper day-by-day, and widespread in some countries. Although there are some advantages of these types of foods, some key disadvantages can outweigh them. On the one hand, some people think that merits are more than demerits, and all of these advantages help people to spend less time to eat. Firstly, we spend less time to eat these types of foods, this can be an opportunity for us to work both hard and much time. Secondly, the fast foods are very convenient to eat compared to our natural foods because, if we want to eat natural one, we should allocate some place but with fast foods we need not choose any place where we can eat these types of foods in any place such as on the way or while going to school. On the other hand, I believe that the key disadvantages of fast food can outweigh the advantages. Firstly, a high amount of consumption can damage our power because, a lot of chemicals are used in junk foods. These can damage our both health and healthy lifestyle. Secondly, high amounts of people are choosing fast food as the right food to eat as a result they cannot spend quality time with their parents because, some older people do not like these types of foods, and the centers of fast foods are located far from our house. In conclusion, I believe that there are colossal amounts of disadvantages which are key reasons to dodge the fast foods to eat colossal amounts, and they can outweigh the all advantages because, eating fast foods can damage our health system, in my opinion, our health is the most important for us.