In next centuries, people will not tend to buy both paper books and newspapers to read or learn. We will satisfy with reading e-books which will not require any money from us in these days. I believe that this type of reading that has got more advantages is more convenient to understand fast.

In next centuries, people will not tend to buy both paper books and newspapers to read or learn. We will satisfy with reading e- books which will not require any money from us in these days. I believe that this type of reading that has got more advantages is more convenient to understand fast. On the one hand, some citizens think that e- books have got many problems belong to age limit. Firstly, there are some adults who are under or older than 50 years old cannot read well. Because, older people who has used to read printed books do not know much using devices. They reckon that the paper books that were published with an amusing wallpapers and titles as a result they say that they read newspapers and printed books for these reasons. On the other hand, e- books have got more advantages for us. Firstly, this will be not only cheaper than printed books but also, hassle-free. Because of the effect on the Government`s wealthy is that we will not use any paper for publishing books as a result no paper will be used on books. We can spend money which was allocated for books on nursing houses or schools. In detail, people tend to both read and understand fast while they are reading e- books because of several reasons. Firstly, there are some options which are for setting a good environment to read well serve to us for reading without disturbing. In conclusion, in my opinion, we can use our computers in multi purposes in both study and work. We should use to use artificial intelligence while reading for some reasons which was given on the top.