All parents wants the best opportunities for their children, there are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future

All spouses desire best lifestyle for their children in the future. Some argue that teachers in schools must help children, find their talents and improve their abilities, while believe that children should attend in different course to developing their skills. In my opinion, it restricted children ’s training to one object is not logically. This essay will discuss these further in the following paragraphs. To begin with, most primary schools having various of teachers are able to achieve handle children in their hobbies. In the other words, thanks to educational system, the workers in schools have myriad of measure discovery student’s talent in one field. Therefore, they push them to advance it by basic information without informing. For example, the California Primary Schools released their experience or result in a survey in 2015. They divided the students on private classes regard their skills and trained engaging lessons until they attended university. Consequently, seventy-five percentages their students accomplished in their field. On the other hand, children need a promotion to success in their entire life by adding studying variety of subjects or special course. This is because the education system does not enhance to prepare good career in future. Unfortunately, most countries having a focus on full memories and theorical method in academic without looking practical side especially in underdeveloped states. Hence, the ministry of education in Turkey outlined canceling exams in first and second classes and they will take marks from their discipline in the school and something innovating. This could effective more positive result to develop themselves. Personally, although majority of school are hiring private trainer to research the student’s ability and analyze them todays, I mention that whether parents bring their children to lots in fields they can prepare best chance to success in their life. For example, the Ebmihir company found in their research, a lot of famous people experienced in different sectors from childhood to achieved. In conclusion, there is no doubt that primary and secondary schools is the best location to improve children ’s talents. However, from my point, other people saying the private course is more beneficial to find their talent and raising.