Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that popular individuls can help to address the social issues nationally and internationally. one school of thought believe that celebrities should come forward to assist the decline of social problems such as povery, umemployment and crime whereas others have the opnion option that famous people make these problems ignoreable. I believe that celebrities can help to decrease these issues to some extent. Firstly, famous personalities such as film stars, sports people as well as politician are renowned internationally. A lots of individulas consider them as role models and they follow them whatever they are doing whethere socialistic or entraining purpose. As a result they can encourage youngsters to do the volunteer work to help the organizations that are already doing things to resolve the problems related to the entire world. Additionally, with the involvement of celebrities in the recognition of problems like poverty, unemloyment, environmental, and ilitereacy literacy etcetcra law makers will actively take steps to eliminate these hurdles and polpulation will become more aware about these issues. On the other hand, some intellectuals have the opinion that participation of celebrities in the non-governmental international organizations will reduce the significant of these problems and decline their deduction. it is well documented that popular people not only do the work for the money but also do the fake publicity. They charge a lot of money to support these organizations which in turn beome a loss rather than a profit. Moreover, there are perceptions that people do not believe that celebrities do some work for the social welfare they consider it as a publicity stunt. In conclusion, it can be analysed that famous people can become the respresentative for a nation to forward the problems towards the legislators so that they take strict actions to reslove these problems for the welfare of the common masses. To nip the evil in the bud, common masses and celebritites should help the NGO'S to make the world worth living for the human beings and make the life of the humans easy.