83.The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

In this contemporary era, migration from rural to metropolitan areas is burgeoning in order to obtain a well-paid job. Therefore, not only cities but also villages are confronting the innumerable issues such as overpopulation and crime, which need to be halted with approriate measures. This essay will discuss the obstacles and solutions related to this phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible reasons, influx of individuals moving to mega cities lead to the overpopulation. In other words, provision of cut-throat competition demands youngsters to settle in the large cities to earn handsome money. Due to this, city dwellers tend to confront challenges while seeking accomodation for their living. Apart from this, lack of housing space gives birth to inflation in terms of exorbitant house rent. Consequently, people resort to criminal activities to supplement their income. In Vitenam, for example, a survey conducted by the "Cambridge University" states that in year 2020, crime rate has surged by 40% in cities, as offenders were commiting crime in order to pay their exorbitant expenses. On the contrary, shortage of labour has become a grave matter of concern for farmers in villages, as vast portion of individuals are getting appeal by the lucrative lifesytle of cities. To examplify, local stores have no employees to work in their stores, which is putting an adverse effect on their economic revenue. To address this problem, serveal effective methods should be opted.

of vertical buildings in metropolians metropolitan can lessen the issue of space. Hence, regime should construct these apartment to accomodate more people in less space. Moreover, increasing number of law-breakers can control by delivering vocational training classess, which will render the practical knowledge of the course. In this way, they may become more capable to get greener pastures in future. Furthermore, when it comes to rural areas, authorities should foster the new job opportunities with good incentives for workers, which will facilitate them to stay in their home areas instead of moving to another cities. To conclude, although the approach of movement from down-trodden areas to mega cities is creating obstacles of overpopulation, crime and low number of labour in cities and villages, respectively, which can be eliminated by providing skyscrapper builidings, practical education and new job positions with high salary.