At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of the situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

No one can deny that the global young people population are gradually rising compared to older population. Although this can bring some disadvantages, I am more inclined toward its advantages.In this essay,I will discuss both the negative and the positive aspect. In terms of downsides, a young individual is most likely unskilled and lacks of knowledge about life and job. Apart from this, it has a huge impact on society as well if the younger race with a negative education background has been involved with drugs and crime. For example,knowledge transfer can be strengthened in societies with more mature people because they have been exposed to the world for a longer period of time. Therefore,expertise is needed for a better future. However, the right education and guidance can be provided to the young ones so that they are on the road to good improvement. On the other hand, the upsides of this phenomenon outweigh its drawbacks. To begin with, the youngsters are fast learner and young. For example, the technologies in this era are advancing, and young adults are more suitable to take part in research and explore the world because it takes years to completed the tasks. Nevertheless, the youths also produce a good productivity compared to old people because of their stamina and health issues. In addition, a company that hired more young workers have increased the value of the company. In conclusion,a large figure of young humans compared to ageing adults will have both pros and cons but I believe that the benefits are more considerable.