Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents. However, some argue that tourism can have negative impacts on the environment and local cultures. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country?

Theese days, some people have embraced tourism as a road to improve their environment economies so boost works for local residents. Also, some people argue that they can have negative effect on the wild nature and local cultures. l am going to give the main reasons below passage. From one prespective, some persons argue that new friends can have bad impact on the environment. l think that the local folk have negative impact to tourism. For example, folk are friendly but their have got effect health fristly, local folk have got ship, checkin and wild animals. So that, it is face to air pollution, lf they haven't on theese place which local cultures cann't have negative impacts to their. It seems to me that l believe that more and more poor persons have got good impacts to new friends. Such as, thoose people, provides relax and enjoyable mood. Secondly, they are selling the different gifts for visitors and to thier children toys, create sand cars, so flowers for their wife. What's why, l believe that this is good effact for tourists the different towarsds comfortable and relaxable, if they aren't selling to it what the tourists spend more and more money for a new supermarket to their young generation. In conclusion, l believe that tourism can have good impact on the wild nature or environment and local cultures. So their have big as a way to improve their economeis that to relax places, Also their have advantages.