When designing a building the function is normally more important than the outward appearance. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

There is an ongoing debate about the design of a construction and whether the appearance of it is more essential than the facilitis it posses in inward of the building. My perspective is, although the look of a building is an important issue, the function of it is significantly more critical. The following paragraphs will diccuss this assertion. To begin with, the function of the construction paves the way for a sustainable lifestyle. It is considred that if a building posses the considrabel amount of facilities and a well-functioned atmosphere, it will be criticaly critical a suitable place to work or live. For example, it is extremly essential for residets to have a substantial well-structured building which has a qualified ventilation and a centeral heating. This can lead to remarkable satisfaction among individuals that can effectivly influence their living condition. The more well-functioned a place is, the more quality it posses for a standard livelihood. However, this criteria requiers strict rules and regulations to prevent any misleading and damag. Moreover, it is considered that a function of a construction is specificly cheaper than the appearance of it. In fact, for a well-designed building there has to be a numerous amount of money to buld the outer layor layers. Although this matter is essential, since it will cost much expenditure, it is preferable for engineers to focus on the function of the building. This means that instead of puting much effort and budget into making a place look nice, they try to focus on the funtion of it since it is more facil and cost effective. Therefore, by vertue of the financial beneficience beneficient of inward of a building, constructores try to focuse on it and it became a signifacntly more essential matter. In conclusion, my point of view is, despite the qualification of the outer appearance of a construction, the function of it is extremely more critical since it costs less and paves the way for a suitable lifestyle.