Some people prefer working in a group while others work alone. Discuss both sides.

In this modern era, individuals are willing to work in a team while others are looking for solo jobs. This essay will discuss both points of view and examples. With the view of discussing,why workers prefer to struggle with a group mainly,they have chances to share experiences among the team members. In other words, the senior colleges' experiences could be shared among the juniors and this opportunity leads to maximized their success. Moreover, the exchange of ideas develops various skills and facilitates free of problems. Additionally, this also helps reduce working pressure on one individual because responsibility is divided among all workers. Furthermore, this low-stress environment enhances the worker's productivity also. For instance,many companies divided their workers into various task groups to get better achievements. Despite the aforementioned view,most individuals prefer to perform alone due to a comfortable performance atmosphere.In this era, most of the self-employees gain day by day in this sector, employees work in their own homes and have comfortable working hours. Therefore, this employee has chance to work independently without bossy, stress-free surroundings. Another reason is they can make all efforts in their own way performance for the best career development. Therefore, they may earn their own name and profit in different sectors. For example, today younger generations are doing freelance and earning more money comparing other workers. In conclusion, both beliefs have different merits. Although, an individual should choose their career according to their preferences.