Teachers in this modern era are unvalued by society than they were in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

There has long been a public debate about the fact that some experts think that economical development and growth of every country around the world unable to create more satisfaction of their citizens. Without a shadow of a doubt, I believe humans are perfectionists thus they always want more. Therefore I do not agree with this theory and the reasons for my opinion will be discussed in this essay. In the modern world money exerts the biggest value and impact in community lifestyle. For instance, several years ago the Times published an article about satisfaction of wealthy and reach people, some of them have achieved success, money or popularity and did it from scratch, others were born in a wealthy family and with an inheritance, but they also worked a lot for being as an equal with they parent’s breakthroughs. And these people usually are not satisfied. The same comparison was published by the magazine about citizens of rich countries with the best economic circumstances, they will not be cheerful because the world is changing day by day societies need to be new and up to date. However, it is hard to deny that the improving of economy in rich countries does not affect at all on individual’s life. One examples of this is Finland, which has the happiest nation in the world and its wealth index is enormous. People there spend more time with their families instead of work whole time and children there are studying 3-4 days a week and have more free time. To sum up, there are always will exist people who will not see the end of the path, they will find new different necessaries year by year. And it will not always depend on economic wealth.