Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons is it possitive or negative development?

Some people tend to spend their money rather than save for some unique things. In my opinion, this development has some negative sites, and there are some key reasons. On the one hand, I believe that there are some key reasons of this development. Firstly, some people among the world cannot make enough profit for their daily purchase as a result they may have financial limit, and they cannot save a few money not only for their future plans but also buying some unique things which they want to buy. Secondly, some people cannot save their money because, they tend to spending a lot of money such as if they see something while going to somewhere, they see something by chance, and they want to buy it. This is a tendancy of buying something. On the other hand, in detail, there are some negative sites of do not saving a few amounts of money. Firstly, if some people who do not like to save a part money of their salary, they cannot buy something or go anywhere they want in the future, and in their life we always see a lack of money. Secondly, the main reason why do not saving money is a negative development is that if they do not use to save money, they may not ready for some struggles in near future because, while saving money they may use to spend less money than before. In conclusion, I believe that this tendancy has many negative sites compared to positives, and some people want to do not allocate some of their money for some reasons which are given at the top of the essay.