Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and will use up the world’s resources. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, air travel plays significant part in traveling, a growing number of flights are making money to airlines but, on the other side, have an impact on the environment. I feel that restrictions should be imposed on air travel. To begin, all we travel by plane and can’t deny that it is very comfortable, but aircraft cause of pollution, for example, air pollution; when plane fuel burns, it produces CO2 as well as non-co2 emissions and have an effect on environment. and when the aircraft take-off or landing makes some noise to people live near the airport. moreover, nowadays, the airline add flights for respond to customer needs, that make noise more than before. However, journey by plane spend less time on traveling, but, it’s expensive than other ways of travel. Hence, if you not stick time maybe taking a train is travel options and take view a countryside. However, the air is certainly the only fastest means of transport to fly across countries. So, it should be operated in such a way that its strengths can be taken maximum advantage of. For instance, by replacing old engines with cleaner ones. people can relieve the negative effect caused by flying. In conclusion, government should be considering effect to environment and health, and find way to solve a problem such as add taxes to flights for harder decision, reduce flights per day include the passenger must be more than half of the total so it will be fly Change the form of the verb flying show examples. Additionally, developing transportation system such a sky train, train for alternative one