Some people say that all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of students, need to study full-timetime education until they are 18 years old by graduating from junior school or college. That is normal academic learning. And practical experience in recent 10 years, students do not like this kind of full-timetime discipline because sometimes they can not think independently, but they cannot find any time to learn other skills and the ability to solve problems. It disagrees that young children gain full-timetime education. Firstly, the studying system starts in kindergarten elementary, secondary to high school and it takes around 1.5 decades from 3 to 18. After that, they should get higher literacy in at least three or four years at university. Thus, sometimes makes edults feel like do not have enough experience in practical activities accuses them of hard learning results. For instance, students in urban schools cannot recognize anything in rural areas. Meanwhile, youngsters would be fond of some extracurricular activities and even positively participate in motivating their potential and promoting their assessments. For example, some high school candidates attend a drone design tournament to go through entire procedures, then become familiar with the production process and gain awards in complex research and study in physics, mathematics, and engineering technology. Teenagers who only attend school courses might have issues in their minds, such as missing interpersonal relationships, mental confusion, sensitive cognition, and loss of their heads. Boys and girls are both eager to receive extra-educational guidance so that they can understand team spirit, respect, and compromise. These can be helpful to teens’ growth. In conclusion, full-time schooling is unfavourable to young students, especially for training professional timbers. Conversely, shortening the full-time class periods or increasing auxiliary practical activities with more proportion of course plans and innovative projects could benefit pupils’ growth.