Some peple think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and guve your own opinions.

Few individuals have a perspective that living in urban areas are benificial, however other suggest to spend their life in rural areas. Life in cities is quite different, busy and artificial, while life in countryside is pure and traditional. But they both have their own benefits as well as negative impacts. In my perspective, spending your life in towns develop your personality and also keeps you update, also its provide many job opportunities and cultural experiences. To commence with, its an modern era and people are trying to persue the modernism by shifting themselves in the developing cities because it may gives them many opportunities like excellent educational instituions, jobs, healthcare and many other facilities. For instance, according to the research of census of india, nearly 55% of their population migrated to the developing cities in 2022 and around 49% of them are setteled adequately. Hence, almost every individual urge to move towards urban areas to improve their lifestyle. On the other hand, every place has its own cultural and traditional value, so life in countryside has impressive culture which links to healthy lifestyles, also rural areas have a pure and natural life, because their is no rush and noise pollution which is caused by traffic. To cite an example, according to the research of the students of health sciences department, the people living in villages are 30% more healthier than people living in cities, (they have many health issues due to pollution). To conclude, the life in village is more calm, natural and healthier because every thing is pure and nothing is artificial their, but these people are deprived from modern technologies, While the city life is artificial but have many modern advantages which is helpful for us to built Change the form of the verb build show examples our future.