Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that many commenters said sports that are dangerous like diving into the sky and climbing into rocks should be prohibited because of their negative effects. I totally disagree with this given statement because of some obvious benefits of it. To begin with, there are many reasons why these risky sports need to be taken. The first reason is that those are obviously effective for build Change the form of the verb building show examples up confidence in any hard situations. People who do this type of activity they become more brave and strong mind. For example, some things we here unexcepted accedent such as plain, broken buildings for earthquake, hill loss. These skills help people to save their life by creaking courage on their insides. Another reason is tech taking risks in every situation in people's life. When someone ever attends this type of sports activity, they are able to overcome any detrimental effects on their life. As a result, it makes them more enjoyable person. Moreover, some people love to take advantours of activities, so those who love it, can take it. By doing this activity, they make them a happy person. Something that releases extra pressure on their life. For instance, a person in Bangladesh climbs the highest pinnacle on mountains just for her curious on this type of risky activity. Furthermore, from a job prospective those activities help people get good jobs in some specific sectors from those who are not taking these jobs. In conclusion, although extremely sports activities which have dangerous effects on people are risky, In my opinion, the tremendous benefits of it overcome the negative effects, and I urge that, It should be allowed.