The trends of students going abroad for studies is increasing, is this an advantage or a disadvantage?

Recently, study abroad becomes a trend, and it is increasing. This condition possesses several advantages, and it will be elaborated on the below paragraph. To begin with, the first advantage of students going another country for studies is to obtain the best quality of education. There are several developed countries that have good quality of teaching, and the learning is suitable by the needs of students. Moreover, facility of campus that is afforded greatly supports the activities of learning. United Kingdom, for instance, owns many universities with acceptable quality such as Oxford and Cambridge University. They have library, laboratorium and other several rooms that can encourage skills of the students. Hence, the students who acquire satisfactory quality of education will be able to increase their ability in education. Secondly, study abroad is able to increase their career opportunities. They can meet with many people from other countries so that they possess many friends, and if they are lucky, they are able to join in foreign company from their relations, and they also can gain the high salary. For example, Amazon is one of the companies that receives the students who have graduated from several big campuses. To sum up, there are several advantages if the students go to abrod for studies such as getting good quality of education and escalating their occasion to work.