Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In terms of packaging products, the responsibility of excessive wrapping goods is argued that the onus of minimizing product packaging is on manufacturers, however, a retailer asserts that consumers’ demands incentivize them by the more luxurious wrapping, the more buying rate opinion. On the one hand, the excessive packaging has been implemented by companies to make the buyer to opt their goods and not to mentioned Change the form of the verb mention show examples that based on tendency of luxurious lifestyle, the packed are sold more than bulk ones. Moreover, advocators assert that the possibility of shoplifting from bulk selling is sharply increased. Nonetheless, wrapping by plastics as a non-biodegradable material hurts environment. In addition, avoiding environmental toxic material sparks the idea of utilizing the cardboard alternatively. But, cutting down trees in order to produce it leads to prevent paper wrapping, too. It goes without saying that the aim of corporations is promoting consumer satisfaction. Thus, the part of packaging issue is on buyer, too. They can participate in preserving environment by opting the minimum plastic wrapped products, and also dropping off the expectation of luxury merchandise. They can use a trolley during shopping and carry them everywhere. Proponents of consumer opine that hygiene and preserving are the reasons of the demand for pack which in some cases are essential, too. In order to carry some especial breakable products such as, glass, this request is not extortionate. In conclusion, indulging in packaging could result in damaging the environment and threatening the marine life by undegradable material. The isolating products should be taken into account which has straight effect on people’s health. People and corporations should strike a balance in the optimizing the wrapping goods in a way that totally meet a need for protecting them.