Some people believe that allowing children to make their own decision on everyday matters (such as food, cloth and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

It is argued that, if children have their own right to make decisions of their daily neccessities, it would lead to a collapse society in which results in selfish citizens in it. While the others think differently. They consider a right for childeren on what would influence them. This essay will argue both viewpoints and at last, I will represent My point of view as well. Regarding the fact that, grown ups morality and their ethic obligations are natured from early ages, it is important to learn the yourgesters how they can make decisions and what consequences might have. While it Cannot be reached without helping them to make basic choices to being prepared for biger and more important choices in the future. While it cannot be denied that Monitoring is a pressing need to contribute their decisions to what Is best for them. For example, if I have never been told my child that she must say no when she feel uncomfortable with what she wore, thus she would not know that nobody can force her to wear a hijab, while the should tend to dress-coding. On the other hand, some others are belive in the fact that children not only should Make choice on their basic needs but also should have their freedome to choose what even is more important and might influence them. Whereas, in this occasion can point to the fact that children have lack of ability to recognise bad and best choices and might lead them to wrong path due to peer presure they would experience. In Conclusion, while children should learn desession making from early age, thus they have to be allowed to choose their needs on basic basis. Moreover, as far as I am concerned there should be a fair monitoring from parents to lead a childe choicese choice in a proper path.