In order to become a successful sportsperson,some people argue that you need to have access to the latest technology and the most up-to-date euipment.Other people believe that these things are not necessary for sporting success. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the sports field are getting more and more competition and it tends to the enormous failure for the sports persons.There are some people think they need some new technologies to overcome the failure.But other thinks to do well in skills. To begin with the most number of countries developed their technologies for sports. As a result that particular countries got a tremendous result while compared to the undeveloped countries. For instance,China got more olympic medals than other south asian countries only because of their well developed technologies. Moreover to find out new technologies for sports will help them to train a best sport person for their country.In my opinion to develop a new technologies are much essentials to develop better athlets. However some people believes that new equipments cannot change that much of the result because the sports personn persons who have better physical fitness then it will definitely help them to do well. Furthermore some of them believes the sportsmen who trust their skills more than the technology then it definetly help them to acheive better position in sports. For example,a lot of under developed countries such as African countries like Jamaica were performed so well. To conclude a lot of sports the people who have relied on the stratagies and technologies were have a high chance to win than the other believing persons.