Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to significant innovations in technology over the past 20 years much more users now have access to some iconic music compositions and viral songs or musical pieces. This development has arisen the question, whether music can unites people of various cultures and different age groups together or not. Although I strongly support this thesis, some claim the opposite. One of the main reason I am absolutely in accord with this statement is that music is another more profound language everybody speaks which always provokes emotions and deeply touches listeners. That is why many of those who attend concerts or festivals, where a lot of their favourite songs are please, have such feelings as happiness or joy. Those emotions make them feel more relaxed and even more open-minded to new friends no matter if they are retired or are studying at school. Moreover, music has always been a great way to unite and inspire soldiers going to war with different backgrounds and various ages On the other hand, some people tend to think that there are some introverted or too shy individuals not be able to socialise while listening to masterpieces by various artists with others. It might be their inner tensions or something else which disrupts them from being united with different strangers. In conclusion, I would like to emphasise that despite the fact of some exceptions most people of different nations from younger to elderly are brought up together by the power of music.