Some people hold that we should spend the amount of time and money on the protection of wild animals. Some people argue that they should be spent on human populations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that the government should spend more money and time on the proctection of wild animals or on human populations.In my prespective, everything has its pros and cons,and we need to delve into both sides before forming any opinions. To begin with,human being is far superior that animals. Therefore, man kinds always protect their own species first.Many believe that the money should allocated to healthcare systems, research and education because it help to improve the socities towards better future. For example,cancer has not cured although many scientiests spend decade finding cure for that. As a result,the public demand on more money to help the reseacher. On the other hand, animals are important as to maintain equilibrium between human being and ecosystems. For example,if whaling activities still continuesly active, this will altered our oceans forever,negatively impacting the fish stocks to those mainly depand on living. Furthermore,habitat destruction also can leads to climate change that can bring a negative impact on human being. In conclusion,both human and mammals depand on each other to maintain a balance ecosystem.I believe that it is reasonable to allocate the resources in balance to benefits both the balance human and other species.