As a result of electronic invention such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent so you agree or disagree?

The technology has covered a major part of the world and various electronic devices have been produced. As a result,many people do less physical acitivity.In this essay,I totally disagree with this statement and will provide my own reason in detail. In this era,almost every family owns an electronic devices such as television,computer and a Smartphone and this eventually cause a bad influence if an individual become addicted to the utilisation of any devices for various purposes. For example,a kid who spend more hours on screen time will slowly has a negative impact to their eyesight,sometimes,leading to serious eye problems. Apart from this,the population will has a sedentary lifestyles if this continue to take place. In addition,without a proper workout or healthy daily basic contributes to an unwanted health disease,especially obesity. Therefore,parents play a big role in setting a strict rule against the usage of electronic devices. On the other hand,electronic devices are not only thing to be blamed but also the public lacks of knowledge.I believe that the government should provide an early education about the significant of keeping up a good shape and health habits to all students so that they can gain consciousness about healthy lifestyle. For example,physical education can be included in schools curriculum for the youngsters to join in sport activities and maintain happy lifestyles. Moreover, private sectors also should publish a awareness campaign and workout workshops to encourage them to participate in fitness events. In conclusion,the responsibility for physical inactivity cannot be simply placed on electronic devices.After all,nations allowed to choose what lifestyles they desire to live.