Some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for children while others believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven. In your opinion,what are the advantages of attending school before the age of seven.

In modern society,young children should go to school for accepted knowledge. Howewer,there is an argument regarding this topic. While some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for them develop their social skills, other parts believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven.With these viewpoints,both opinions andy perspective will be discussed this essay. To begin with,a number of people argue that starting school early age is benificial for social skills. This perspective can be based on human psychosocial development. Morever, children until six or seven age should spend time with family circle,friends, kindegarten.If children would be start school at early age, children come across some problems. Such as, mental or moral stress In addition, children getting tired same job and a number of parents worry about their behavior. Children always busy with educational homework. On the other hand,all parents always responsibile for children life and their important education.They should learn infantʼs ability and talent which are listening music, sport or clear speaking. Howewer some children does not need to forced at an early age. To sum up,in my opinion,we should give a chance them to live free during their childhood.Believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven.