Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is said that happiness is one of the most significant feelings in life. Some consider that it can be defined as wealth and material success while others believe that it is emotions and relationships between individuals, which is why it is very controversial to define. Firstly, felicity can be explained in various ways and its definition depends on a person and his or her perspective on lifetime. However, happy people are those who accomplish their goals by taking all the opportunities and having good relations with family and friends. First of all, when you truly believe in your dreams and do your best to make them come true is the most fulfilling thing in life. For example, I have always wanted to study in the United Kingdom and at the moment I am determined to prepare for the IELTS and GMAT exams when I pass them I will go to university and I will be over the moon, that is why I do the utmost for my dream to become true. Secondly, genuine relationships with family and friends have an impact on felicity. As for me, those people are the most valuable individuals I have ever met. So, you can be well-off, but if you do not have true mates or you don’t get on well with your closest relatives, you will not be joyful, because those are the most loyal people who will help you with any problems. Also, they will be with you forever, regardless of how much money you have. As an example, I want to mention something from my life. I had some issues with my job, and I was close to being fired. So, I was very stressed and only my parents and friends believed in me and came to my place to support me in that difficult situation. Therefore, I realised at that moment what genuine relations and joy are. Overall, I think the ability to keep clear perspectives and be good with closet individuals are more essential factors than being wealthy and are a source of true happiness.